Lasteaedade HEVKOd

LASTEAEDHEVKOE-POST
Anni LasteaedKerli Käärtkerli@annilasteaed.ee
AnnikeNatalia Dovlatjannataliadovlatjan@gmail.com
 Veronika DervojedVeronika.Dervojed@raad.tartu.ee
Eralasteaed RüblikTerje Viilolryblik@ryblik.ee
HelikaTiina Kivisalutiina.kivisalu@post.raad.tartu.ee
 Kati Ploomkati.ploom@raad.tartu.ee
HellikKarita Rokkakarita.rokka@raad.tartu.ee
 Ela Raideela.raide@raad.tartu.ee,
 Anna-Liisa Undritsannaliisa.undrits@gmail.com
Ilmatsalu LA LepatriinuLiina Järvsooliina.jarvsoo@lepatriinula.ee
KannikeHelina Muruaasmuruaas@gmail.com
Katoliku HariduskeskusKairi Kuttakairi.kutta@katoliku.edu.ee
KellukeJelena Popovakelluke.logopeed@gmail.com
 Julia Eskorjulia.eskor@raad.tartu.ee
KivikeKeiu KaljujärvKeiu.Kaljujarv@tartu.ee
Anu Loideanu.loide@tartu.ee
KlaabumaaAnnika LabentAnnika.Labent@tartu.ee
KrõllKristlin Heinsookristlin.heinsoo@gmail.com
 Ann Aosaaraosaar@gmail.com
Lehelinnu lastehoidEve Kangureve.lehelinnu@gmail.com
LotteViive Vellemaaviive.vellemaa@tartu.ee
Maarjamõisa erirühmadKirsti PihlikKirsti.Pihlik@tartu.ee
Maarjamõisa tavarühmadSanna SaviSanna.Savi@tartu.ee
Meelespea Hiie Tikk Hiie.Tikk@tartu.ee
MõmmikSiiri Urbassiiriurbas@gmail.com
NaerumaaIvi Markivimark.naerumaa@gmail.com
 Grete Jaksigrete.jaksi@raad.tartu.ee
PääsupesaPiret Kipper-Saarpiret.kipper-saar@tartu.ee
 Madli Vahtramäemadli.vahtramae@tartu.ee
PiilupesaMaarja RoosMaarja.Roos@tartu.ee
 Liina TaskaLiina.Taska@tartu.ee
PokuGrete Kallinggretekalling@gmail.com
RistikheinMargot Fjukmargot.fjuk@raad.tartu.ee
 Kadi Kutsarkadi.kutsar@raad.tartu.ee
Rõõmumaa Midrimaa majaEllen EinaruEllen.einaru@raad.tartu.ee
Rõõmumaa Rõõmupesa majaMaili Karindimaili.karindi@raad.tartu.ee
RukkilillTiia Sarapuutiia.sarapuu@tartu.ee
TähtvereAino Sillamaaaino.sillamaa@raad.tartu.ee
 Marleen VigelMarleen.Vigel@tartu.ee
Karlova Tähe ja Karoliine majaSiiri Süvaorgsiiri.syvaorg@post.raad.tartu.ee
Karlova Sassi majaAnne Küttim-RipsAnne.Kuttim-Rips@tartu.ee
Tartu Luterlik Peetri Kooli lasteaedSigne Voolpriitsigne.voolpriit@luterlik.edu.ee
Tartu Maarja KoolMaarja Punningmaarja.punning@maarjakool.ee
TõrukeRuti Põderruti.poder@raad.tartu.ee
Tripsik Sipsiku majaMarika Kaldaäärmarika.kaldaaar@raad.tartu.ee
Tripsik Triinu ja Taavi majaHell Metseripedagoog.hell@gmail.com
Väike Päike lastehoidMerlyn Toommerlyn.toom@lasteklubi.ee